Roma (Headquarters)

  • viale Luigi Schiavonetti 286
  • +39 06 4544 1972
  • roma@lasia.it (recruitment)
  • segreteria@lasia.it (informazioni)

Genova

  • via Bombrini 11
  • +39 010 0992 920
  • genova@lasia.it (recruitment)

Catania

  • via Pier Luigi Deodato 6
  • +39 095 327297
  • catania@lasia.it (recruitment)

Milano

  • via Pompeo Mariani 16
  • +39 02 36740443
  • milano@lasia.it (recruitment)

Prato

  • via Fra Bartolomeo 36
  • +39 0574 516 025
  • prato@lasia.it (recruitment)

Salerno

  • via San Leonardo 52/B
  • +39 089 9953656
  • salerno@lasia.it (recruitment)

Venezia

  • via delle Industrie 17/A
  • +39 041 5094 230
  • venezia@lasia.it (recruitment)

Cagliari

  • via Isonzo 12
  • +39 070 2085 076
  • cagliari@lasia.it (recruitment)

Contatti Headquarters La SIA

Viale Luigi Schiavonetti 286, Roma

+39 06 4544 1972

Presentazione Azienda

Scarica

Politica Integrata

Leggi